Maroon 5 revealed the track list for their upcoming seventh album Jordi. The album title, Jordi, pays tribute to the band’s late longtime manager Jordan Feldstein, who died in 2017.

Jordi includes collaborations with posthumous artists such as rapper Juice WRLD in “Can’t Leave You Alone,” and Nipsey Hussle on the remix of Maroon 5’s No. 2 hit and tribute to Feldstein “Memories,” which will also feature Hussle’s friend, YG. Jordi will also include previously released singles “Memories,” “Nobody’s Love” and “Beautiful Mistakes,” featuring Megan Thee Stallion. Levine’s “Lifestyle” collaboration with Jason Derulo and “Button,” featuring Anuel AA and Tainy, will be included in the physical deluxe edition of the album, which will be available exclusively at Target.

Jordi will arrive on June 11 and can be pre-saved here.  Maroon 5 is also heading on tour this summer, with tickets available at the link: here.

Editorial credit: Antonio Scorza /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.