Rolling Loud Miami has announced the full lineup for the 2021 festival, which will take place from July 23rd-25th at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL. Travis Scott, Post Malone and A$AP Rocky will headline the event, the same acts who were supposed to take center stage in 2020. 

The lineup for 2021 includes:  Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, T-Pain, Curren$y, Fetty Wap, Wale, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, DaBaby, Young Thug, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Uz,  Vert, Playboi Carti, Roddy Ricch, Rod Wave, Lil Tjay, Pooh Shiesty, Polo G, Ski Mask The Slump God, City Girls, and Coi Leray.

Rolling Loud will honor all passes for fans who purchased 2020 tickets, and will grant refunds to ticket-holders who are no longer able to attend. Limited tickets for the 2021 festival will be available for sale at 12 PM ET on April 23rd at the link – here.

Rolling Loud Announces Its Return To Miami With Headliners Travis Scott, Post Malone, and ASAP Rocky


Editorial credit: davrilg /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.