Julia Michaels has announced the release her debut studio album, titled Not in Chronological Order, on April 30, 2021.

The album features ten songs, including “Lie Like This” as the lead single which she released on October 2020. Another track from the album “All Your Exes” was released in March.

“My first album,” Julia posted on social media. “I can’t believe I’m even saying that. But here we are. And here it is. I made this album all throughout last year with a handful of people that understood where I was and where I was going with this album.”

You can pre-order/pre-save Not in Chronological Order at your streaming service of choice.

Julia Michaels Announces Debut Album ‘Not In Chronological Order,’ Releases New Single ‘Love Is Weird’

Via www.udiscovermusic.com

Editorial credit: Tinseltown / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.