Bebe Rexha has announced her upcoming second album, ‘Better Mistakes’ will be released on May 7. Bebe also shared the album’s artwork on her official social media channels, and later posted to confirm that her new single ‘Sabotage’ will be arriving today, April 16. Rexha wrote: “One more surprise since it doesn’t seem like you all can wait any longer for this one… #SABOTAGE out Friday!” 

‘Better Mistakes’ is the follow-up to Rexha’s debut album ‘Expectations.’ You can pre-order/pre-save the upcoming album at your streaming service of choice.

Here’s Bebe Rexha ‘Better Mistakes’ Album Tracklist Ft. Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Doja Cat, More


Editorial credit: A.PAES /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.