Demi Lovato has dropped the deluxe version of her new album Dancing With The Devil… The Art of Starting Over featuring the new track “Sunset,” as well as the live acoustic versions of “Dancing With The Devil,” “Anyone” and “ICU (Madison’s Lullabye)” from her docu-series premiere event.

Demi wrote on Instagram: “The deluxe edition of #DWTDTAOSO is out now featuring ‘Sunset’ & live acoustic performances of ‘Anyone’ ‘Dancing With The Devil’ & ‘ICU (Madison’s Lullabye)”  The standard edition of the album features 19 tracks. 

Check out “Sunset” at the link – here.

Demi Lovato Drops Deluxe Edition of ‘Dancing With the Devil… The Art of Starting Over’: Stream It Now


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.