Justin Bieber surprised fans with the release of a new gospel-infused EP titled Freedom on Easter day.  “Freedom on all platforms,” the singer said on Instagram. The EP is available at your streaming service of choice.

The project contains six tracks, including the title song, “All She Wrote” featuring Brandon Love & Chandler Moore, “We’re In This Together,” “Where You Go I Follow,” featuring Pink Sweats, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith, “Where Do I Fit In” featuring Tori Kelly, Chandler Moore and Judah Smith and “Afraid To Say” featuring Lauren Walters.

Freedom comes just days after Bieber recently released his sixth studio album, titled Justice. The singer also dropped a music video for album track “Peaches” featuring Daniel Caesar and Giveon.

Justin Bieber shares surprise new EP Freedom

Via www.thefader.com

Editorial credit: Press Line Photos / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.