Taylor Swift announced Wednesday that she’ll be releasing the first new “Fearless” single ‘from the vault’ at midnight Thursday, titled “You All Over Me.”  Country singer Maren Morris, who joined Swift onstage in Dallas in October 2018 during her “Reputation” tour, will provide background vocals.

Swift tweeted: “One thing I’ve been loving about these From The Vault songs is that they’ve never been heard, so I can experiment, play, and even include some of my favorite artists.”

Swift announced last month that she had completely rerecorded “Fearless,” complete with six never-before-heard songs, during her ongoing battle with former manager Scooter Braun over her masters. Braun sold Swift’s master recordings to a private equity firm which allowed him to profit from album sales, music videos and artwork for the six albums, from her self-titled 2006 debut to the 2017 “Reputation.”

Take a listen to ““You All Over Me” – here.

Taylor Swift’s New “From the Vault” Song Features Maren Morris

Via www.cmt.com

Editorial credit: Tinseltown / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.