Justin Bieber is set to release his new album JUSTICE on March 19thThe album will feature the previously released tracks ‘Anyone‘, his collaboration ‘Holy‘ with Chance the Rapper and the Benny Blanco-assisted track ‘Lonely‘. Bieber also just dropped his latest single ‘Hold On‘ along with a music video.

Now Bieber has revealed the official tracklist for the album, along with featured guests. Khalid assists the singer on track #3, ‘As I Am’, The Kid Laroi on track #6, ‘Unstable’, and Giveon & Daniel Caesar song number 14, ‘Peaches’.

You can pre-save/add Justice at the link – here.

Justin Bieber Taps Daniel Caesar, Giveon, The Kid LAROI For “Justice” Tracklist

Via feedproxy.google.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.