Justin Bieber has announced his new album Justice is due out March 19. Justice is the follow-up to last year’s Changes and will include the songs “Holy” (featuring Chance the Rapper), “Lonely” (featuring benny blanco), and “Anyone.” 

“JUSTICE the album March 19th. In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet, we all crave healing—and justice—for humanity,” Bieber said on Instagram. “In creating this album, my goal is to make music that will provide comfort; to make songs that people can relate to, and connect to, so they feel less alone.”

Justice can be pre-ordered at the link – here.

Justin Bieber Announces ‘Justice’ Album

Via www.billboard.com

Editorial credit: DFree / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.