Billie Eilish and Rosalía have announced a new collaborative song titled “Lo Vas A Olvidar,” due out today, January 21st. “Lo Vas A Olvidar” marks the first joint release from Eilish and Rosalía.

The track, which translates to “You Will Forget It”, was written and recorded for HBO’s upcoming Euphoria bonus episode “F*ck Anyone Who’s Not a Sea Blob” that focuses on the character Jules. 

“Lo Vas A Olvidar” premieres Thursday, January 21st at 12 p.m. ET alongside an official music video. The Euphoria bonus episode airs January 24th on HBO, but will debut two days earlier over on HBO Max.

Billie Eilish and Rosalía Announce New Euphoria Song “Lo Vas a Olvidar”


Editorial credit: Tinseltown /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.